“J’aime les nuages qui passent là-bas, les merveilleux nuages…”(Charles Baudelaire)

des nuages pressés ​​courent à travers les rayons de soleil tamisés comme nos pensées, nos émotions et nos rêves… nous essayons de les maîtriser, mais ils s’envolent comme des oiseaux effrayés, en nous laissant des souvenirs gris ou ensoleillés… entre l’immense Univers inconnu et la terre limitée mais stable, j’ai choisi la sagesse de la folie: mon esprit et mon cœur voyagent avec les étoiles filantes et mes pieds demeurent sur le sol ferme… je reste optimiste et je relativise, car derrière chaque nuage se cache toujours une nouvelle aube… 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

motto:”I love the passing clouds over there, the wonderful clouds…”(Charles Baudelaire)

hasty clouds run across dimmed sunbeams like our thoughts, our emotions, our dreams… we try to control them, but they fly away like scared birds, leaving us with gray or sunny memories… between the vast unknown Universe and the limited steady earth, I’ve chosen the wisdom of madness: my mind and my heart travel with the shooting stars and my feet remain on solid ground… I stay optimistic and I put everything into perspective since behind each cloud there’s always a new dawn… 🙂
* * *
P.S. 5 pix out of 8 belong to “ahermin”, my talented and generous friend… 🙂

About Mél@nie

https://myvirtualplayground.wordpress.com/about/

Posted on 20 June 2014, in melanie. Bookmark the permalink. 57 Comments.

  1. Great pictures Melanie, the one with the sun shining behind the clouds is really spectacular. Your friend is exceptional with a camera. Regards, Ian

  2. Après la pluie, le beau temps! Je suis revenue de France, il y a une semaine maintenant, un peu de nostalgie mais heureuse d’avoir enfin pu réaliser mon rêve. J’aime ton article Mélanie, bravo, gros bisous, Gigi 🙂

    • welcome back, Gigi et merci pour tes gentils comments! 🙂 vas-tu relater ton séjour en France avec des photos à l’appui?!… lemme know and keep me posted, please! amicales pensées et une fin de semaine ensoleillée, comme ici! à+! 🙂

  3. Stunning! Such a beautiful state it has put me in this morning… Thank you!!! 🙂

  4. Yes, the clouds are always passing. Gloomy and overcast don’t last forever.

  5. La Nature est le plus grand peintre du monde… Il faudrait lui dire, elle ne le sait pas… A+! Hervé le Barbouilleur.

  6. Les nuages d’île de France. Ceux de Bogotá, de la Rift valley au Kenya, probablement les plus beaux. J’ai appris l’autre jour que “nuage” se disait “capul” en Roumain. Charmant! Bon week-end Mélanie.
    Brieuc

  7. Such astounding images Melanie and beautiful words. Love your positive outlook on life.

    • welcome and thanx, guys! 🙂 speakin’ of my positive outlook, I’ve mentioned @ my “about”:I refuse and I avoid to complain about life, as it’s boring and useless… I’m not living in a “teddybear land”, but I have chosen to be cheerful, positive, optimistic… 🙂

  8. “my mind and my heart travel with the shooting stars and my feet remain on solid ground….” that’s an amazing line… as amazing as these beautiful cloud photos. 🙂

  9. Minunate fotografii şi tare frumoase gânduri. În faţa acestor “ceruri”, rămâi mut de emoţie şi de încântare… Numai bine şi zile frumoase! 🙂

  10. Bonsoir Mélanie, merci d’être passé dans mon univers. Je viens de me balader dans ton univers, j’aime beaucoup, je suis adepte de me soigner (ce que je peux )avec plantes et huiles essentielles, malheureusement certaines maladies ou c’est très complexe, mais, elles peuvent aider à soulager un peu les petits désagréments suite aux prises de certains médicaments.

    Avec tout ça je te souhaite une bonne soirée pour suivre par une douce nuit étoilée. Mes amitiés… Bon week-end! 🙂

    • welcome, mille merci pour ta visite et tes gentils mots, Zingara… 🙂 quant aux médocs, je suis complètement d’accord avec toi et sur la même longueur d’ondes – avec certaines exceptions, hélas, lorsqu’on ne peut pas faire autrement… j’aime bcp ta ville où je me suis rendue plusieurs fois pendant les années passées à Paris… bonne santé, douce nuit et à+! 🙂

  11. Bonsoir Mélanie! „des nuages pressés ​​courent à travers les rayons de soleil tamisés comme nos pensées”… Imaginile sunt splendide, mai rar ceva atât de frumos! O seară cât se poate de frumoasă îți doresc! 🙂

  12. Chaque nuage est censé avoir une lueur d’espoir! 🙂

    • absolument vrai… 🙂 welcome & merci, “mimi”(sweet & cute) Suricate-Meerkat! 🙂

    • You speak French now? Never cease to amaze me! Bon week-end sur la mystérieuse côte d’Afrique! 🙂 Brian

      • hellooo! évidemment que je parle français: je vis en France… 🙂

        • Bien sûr! En fait, le commentaire était adressé à “Colonialist” que je suis par ailleurs. Il a un sens de l’humour redoutable mais je ne savais qu’il parlait French! 🙂 Bonne semaine! Brieuc P.S. Normalement je ne lis presque jamais le autres commentaires, cela me paraît écouter une conversation privée mais son gravatar m’a “attiré l’œil”! 🙂

  13. De quoi avoir la tête dans les nuages. Magnifiques photos. 🙂

  14. … another spectacular aerial show, by our GM!!! Thanks so much, great Melanie!!! 🙂

  15. Ah! Oui, Mélanie, il faut toujours penser qu’il y a un envers aux endroits, en effet! Bonne soirée à toi!

  16. Hi Melanie great shots, I think (hope) this clouds are bringing sunshine to you.

    • danke, Erwin, but… we’ve had 30°C today! 🙂

      • that’s good, I told you the clouds are bringing sunshine. Had? it’s only 5:30pm must be still hot. I hope you like hot! 🙂

        • 1st of all: warm or hot weather are kinda “routine” in the “Tulus” region; 2nd of all: I do like hot coffee and “stuff”(LOL!), but not hot weather, 25-26°C are just fine! 🙂

          • lol, then Australia would be far too hot for you. We had such a hot summer I think about 90 days without rain and over 30°C. I agree 25° are nice, just good to heat up with activity. 🙂 Are you thinking at the C-string with the other stuff?

            • 25°C – yep, absolutely the ideal temperature for any physical activities or/and movements… 🙂 C-string?!… nope, quelle horreur, brrr! 🙂

              • I learned this new fashion today on your blog. Sure they don’t keep you warm. 🙂 Mr Dragon is feeding you well and spicy.

                • désolée, but I don’t get your point about the new fashion and the connection with Mr Dragon’s daily news…? btw, I avoid spicy food, even though some people who know me personally, in flesh and blood, call me Spicy Mel… 🙂

                  • Ahh, I have seen a link to a video from Mr. Dragons daily news earlier today: http://atamotek.wordpress.com/2014/06/19/the-c-string-makes-the-average-thong-look-like-granny-panties/

                    Yea yea, we say in German ‘Stille Wasser gründen tief.’

                    • aha, O.K. got it now… well, I read only the titles of those posts, that’s why I didn’t get your point… in French, we say:”le feu sous la glace…” = “there’s fire under the ice…” – like Iceland that I love and miss sooo much… 🙂

                    • Yea that’s good too. You should have a closer look what your Mr. Dragon is feeding you. He can be quite spicy. I guess you like something more then only the ice from Iceland. 🙂 Or is there also fire under the ice?

                    • Erwin, with due respect, Mr Dragon does NOT “feed” me at all… I’ve already mentioned @ my “about” that I don’t follow any blogs ’cause my spare time is quite limited… we say in French:”I don’t even have time do die!” – In other words: welcome to real life.com! 🙂 oh, under the ice, there are volcanoes and gysers(hot springs), natürlich… 😉

                    • ja ja, somehow it must land in your blog. It’s only too bad that you are not following me. I just posted a picture for the weekly challenge Between. Have a look I hope you like it. It’s late now I have to go to bed. 1:30am.

  17. Superbe poze! Și eu iubesc imaginile cu nori, nu mă mai pot opri sa le imortalizez. O seară minunată!

    • merci, Gina! norii-s adesea interesanti si-o reala sursa de inspiratie… 🙂 gânduri însorite si-o seara senina, afar’ si-n suflet… ❤

