“des pensées prises dans des perles d’eau claire…”

motto:”C’est comme un rêve, comme un jeu… des pensées prises dans des perles d’eau claire…”(Francis Cabrel – presque rien…) – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Igo20Jjo03o

mon rêve s’est éteint à l’aube sous un ciel timide et nacré… les mots sont devenus silence qui m’envahit et je continue à l’écouter… un autre septembre brûlant et paisible, avec ton souffle au bout de mes cils, ton cœur est un papillon aux ailes fragiles qui me caressent les tempes… je t’attrape l’ombre sur mes paupières, et je la garde dans mon regard jade… l’air sent la lavande sèche, le laurier et le romarin… les nuages ressemblent à des feuilles blanches volantes et je me dis que si tu dormais, je te couvrirais avec les pétales de mes dernières roses…

tu sourirais, en rêvant à mon goût de café au chocolat noir… ces derniers jours, nous avons ressuscité notre mémoire commune avec des jours sans soleil et des nuits sans lune… nous nous sommes égarés dans notre labyrinthe galactique, parmi les murmures et les échos d’étoiles filantes… nous avons bâti un autel invisible pour notre amour scellé par notre dernier baiser… notre vie se raconte au présent gardé dans un sablier magique… le temps nous a fatalement métamorphosés et nous sommes immortels car l’extase qui nous “tue”, nous ramène toujours à la vie avec des larmes de joie… 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

motto:”It’s like a dream, like a game… some thoughts caught inside fresh water pearls…”(Francis Cabrel – almost nothing…)

my dream has vanished at dawn in the bashful pearly sky… my words have turned into silence that has invaded me and I keep on listening to it… another hot and quiet September with your breath at the ends of my eyelashes and your heart that seems to be a butterfly with delicate wings cuddling my temples… I catch your shadow upon my eyelids and I keep it within my jade eyes… the air smells dry lavender, pink oleander and rosemary, the clouds look like flying white leaves…

I think that if you were sleeping, I would cover you with the petals of my last roses… you would smile, dreaming of my taste of coffee with dark chocolate… these past days, we’ve resurrected our common memory with sunless days and moonless nights… we’ve gotten lost inside our galactic maze, among endless whispers and echoes of shooting stars… we’ve built an invisible altar to our love sealed by our last kiss… our life is told at the present tense and it’s well-hidden inside a magical sandglass… time has inevitably transformed us, we’ve become immortal as the bliss that “kills” us, always brings us back to life with tears of joy… 🙂
* * *
Texas – I’m so in love with you… ❤http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OH0ljUk8x_I

About Mél@nie

https://myvirtualplayground.wordpress.com/about/ Mélanie Bedos-Toulouse @ Facebook

Posted on 19 September 2014, in melanie. Bookmark the permalink. 24 Comments.

  1. Beautiful romantic words Melanie Love the way you phrase your words to paint a picture. Regards, Emu aka Ian

  2. Superbes mots posés sur la toile, j’aime beaucoup! Bises.

  3. Beautifully done, human! *(purrs and tunas to ya)!*

  4. Lush and luscious “paintings” created by your spirited soul and formidable pen, my friend. Thank you, xoxo.

  5. Frumos tare, Melanie! Numai lacrimi de bucurie sa fie!

  6. Superbe billet tout entier Mélanie! Bonne poursuite de ce vendredi à toi! 😉

  7. ooooo this was nice – pleasant surprise… so calmant et relaxant!!! and love the “thoughts caught inside fresh water pearls…” peace!

  8. Love this one, Melanie! Much! ❤

  9. Lovely scents of warm September.

  10. “I would cover you with the petals of my last roses…” – beautiful words.

