entre volcans et glaciers “la liberté est le meilleur aphrodisiaque…”:-)

je suis l’étincelle allumée par le feu de ton baiser, la vague paisible qui te réchauffe pendant ton sommeil, la douce brise qui frissonne dès que tu me touches… mon cœur me parle avec la voix d’une sterne arctique alors qu’une main invisible me caresse le visage… sous mes paupières, ton sourire – espoir du présent, je nage en pleine incertitude en écoutant Björk:”Freedom is the best aphrodisiac…” 🙂 je veille sur l’azur de ton ciel et j’existe à travers notre amour – loup affamé et essoufflé… mais nous nous reposons dans nos rêves, emportés par les marées de l’Atlantique-Nord… 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

between glaciers and volcanoes, I am the spark lit by the fire of your kiss, the quiet wave that warms you up in your sleep, the soft breeze that shivers to your touch… my heart speaks to me with the voice of an Arctic tern whilst an invisible hand cuddles my face… under my eyelids, there’s your smile – hope of the very present time, I float above full uncertainty, listening to Björk:”Freedom is the best aphrodisiac…” 🙂 I watch over your blue sky and I exist through our love – a hungry and breathless wolf… but we rest inside our dreams, carried away by the North Atlantic tides… 🙂

About Mél@nie

https://myvirtualplayground.wordpress.com/about/

Posted on 6 November 2014, in melanie. Bookmark the permalink. 16 Comments.

  1. En pleine immersion dans l’Islande par le biais du roman, je ne peux qu’applaudir à ces merveilles aussi bien en mots qu’en images. Bisous!

  2. Belle fotografie.

    Soul.

  3. Beautiful words and truely great pictures, Melanie. Your pictures really do show the beauty of landscapes and rock formations. The accompanying words add to the overall presentation. Beautiful! Ian

  4. Superbe! bravo et bonne soirée – merci pour la douceur et la passion mêlées…

  5. Stunning photos with beautiful words! You wrapped it lovely in this post, must be an amazing trip!

    • ❤ merci-thanx, young lady! I've been to Iceland twice and there are more splendid pix throughout my blog… I could live there and in Japan, any time! 🙂

  6. Thank you for the grand tour! The statue is amazing.

  7. ce que j’aime sur ton blog, Mélanie ce sont tes photos avec les si beaux mots qui à chaque fois les accompagnent!!! bisous et bonne fin de journée!

  8. Melanie, such beautiful words with your always gorgeous photos. Can you tell me about the statue? As though stretching forward to see in the distance.

