“Je l’aime à mourir…”

motto:”Il l’aime comme s’il ne pouvait jamais avoir assez d’elle entre ses doigts. Et même s’il est tout près d’elle, même quand ils font l’amour, il ne se sent jamais assez proche…”(Dissonance intentionnelle – Ian S. Thomas)

je voyage dans mes rêves délicatement voilés derrière mes paupières afin de saisir mes envies secrètes… j’attends sereinement le doux sourire du ciel avant la tombée de la nuit, mon regard perce les nuages, parmi les étoiles de ma constellation… je m’égare dans le labyrinthe des non-dits où tes yeux-laser me guident vers la sortie via notre arc-en-ciel… tu me réveilles d’un baiser tendrement volé, tu devines mon émotion dans mon soupir troublé, dans mon regard jade et sur ma peau qui a gardé ton parfum… mes pensées sont “bleu-royal” – la couleur du temps qui s’écoule et se transforme en dunes invisibles… je t’invite à déguster une flûte de champagne froid, il nous réchauffera les cœurs, après, nous allons danser, en nous rappelant des souvenirs récents… loin des banalités et de la routine, nous profiterons des instants présents – tellement délicieux… tu me rediras que je suis ta vie et je t’embrasserai pendant que la pleine-Lune nous inondera de ses doux rayons d’espoir… nous savons que tout est possible, même nos rêves les plus fous, du moment que nous sommes ensemble. 🙂
* * *
Francis Cabrel – Je l’aime à mourir… ❤
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XHVqKqmbhFA

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

motto:“He loves her like he could never grab enough of her between his fingers. And no matter how close he gets, even when they make love, he never feels close enough…”(Ian S. Thomas – Intentional Dissonance)

I travel across my dreams, delicately veiled behind my eyelids to capture my secret desires… I quietly expect the sweet smile of the sky before the nightfall, my jade look breaks through the clouds among the stars of my sun sign… I get lost in the maze of unspoken words where your laser eyes guide me to the way-out via our rainbow… you wake me with a tenderly stolen kiss, you read my mind, you feel my thrilled sigh in my eyes and over my skin that has kept your scent… my thoughts are “royal blue” – the color of time that flows away and turns into invisible dunes… I invite you to have a flute of cold champagne, it’ll warm up our hearts, afterwards we’ll dance, recalling recent memories… we’ll deliciously enjoy the present moments – far away from humdrum and routine… you’ll tell me that I’m your own life and I’ll hold you tight while the full-Moon will invade us with its soft rays of hope… we know that everything is possible, even our wildest dreams, as long as we’re together. 🙂

About Mél@nie

https://myvirtualplayground.wordpress.com/about/

Posted on 2 January 2015, in melanie. Bookmark the permalink. 21 Comments.

  1. Your words describe exquisite and sublime love. To know love and hold love like that is pure paradise. To lose love like that is pure hell. Speaking from a past memory. Ian

  2. Ioi-ioi-ioi! Aşa-i, totul este posibil atât timp cât cei doi sunt împreună! Două perechi de aripi care se susţin în zborul spre infinitul iubirii! Superb, superb şi de luat aminte!!!

  3. Exquisite – “the stuff that dreams are made of” (including the motto/quote).

  4. Tes mots coulent comme le miel, l’amour une source inépuisable de l’art. Bonne soirée! Bisous!

  5. lovely pictures as always, and les mots sont beaux.

  6. Such eloquent words Melanie. Happy New Year!

  7. That is delightful. Most beautiful combinations of thoughts feelings. ❤ Yisraela

  8. So romantic, gorgeous.

    I’ve got some terrific news: wordpress reactived ‘A Place Called Love’ which is really nice of them, because I have over 2380 WordPress followers there, and I love writing poetry and taking pics to go with the poems so much, that I won’t be over posting on this blog, I can post on both… but different content, of course.

  9. So beautiful, Mélanie! Happy New Year to you… I hope that all is wonderful in your world! ❤

  10. L’amour nous comble… Très beau!

  11. Je préfère l’interprétation de Shakira https://danghenea.wordpress.com/2013/10/12/pintar-transparente-el-dolor/
    Cabrel est, bien sûr, plus poétique, mais la voix de Shakira est bien plus touchante. Et il y a dans la version espagnole une paire de vers très bien trouvée:

    El para las horas de cada reloj
    Y me ayuda a pintar transparente el dolor con su sonrisa

    “my thoughts are “royal blue” – the color of time that flows away and turns into invisible dunes…” sună mai bine decât în franceză. Nu ştiu de ce, dar azi mi s-a părut că versiunea english e mult mai intimă… Oricum m-am învârtit de câteva ori în jurul acestei “culori a timpului”.

    La Mulţi Ani! Bonne Année!

  12. Superb… La multi ani!

  13. J’aimais beaucoup cette chanson.

  14. Sous ces beaux mots d’amour Mélanie, une bonne et douce soirée!

  1. Pingback: Albastru regal | Dan Ghenea

