springtime affair…:-)

nous écoutons la fièvre du printemps qui murmure au long de son sentier à travers les bois, tandis que nous laissons nos émotions nous trahir avec un rêve d’éternité… avant le crépuscule, mars se prépare à nous dire “au revoir!” avec ses yeux lumineux et des fleurs du “jardin de la passion”… j’aime ce mois-ci, car il ressemble à un “post-scriptum” du mois précédent, parsemé de courts instants de pure grâce… tu m’as dit une fois que l’amour est comme un piano: il y a des touches noires et blanches, et nous devons nous servir des 2 – afin de jouer une jolie mélodie… je voudrais être TOI pendant quelques secondes et t’emmener vers notre paradis terrestre dont la précieuse clé se trouve sur le même seuil… 🙂

je suis prête à m’envoler avec toi n’importe quand, n’importe comment, n’importe où – comme la nuit dernière lorsque nous avons dansé en fredonnant “Spring Affair”(Donna Summer) – un tourbillon vertigineux, interrompu seulement par le TEMPS… à l’aube, tes lèvres ont caressé mes paupières, j’ai plongé dans tes yeux verts et j’ai embrassé ton cœur… j’ai réécouté notre refrain, joué par un piano imaginaire dont les touches m’ont ouvert l’âme vers toi… je te ressens, je te respire et je voudrais éclater dans les couleurs de cette saison, parmi les pétales soyeux que tu as éparpillés sur moi… mais aujourd’hui, ici et maintenant ce qui compte, c’est que tu me resserres fort contre toi, que je puisse rester dans tes bras pour toujours et à jamais… 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

we listen to the springtime’s fever whispering along its pathway across the woods, whilst we let our emotions betray us with a dream of eternity… before dusk, March is about to say “bye-bye!” to us, with its bright eyes and flowers from “the garden of passion”… I’m fond of this month as it seems to be a “post-scriptum” of the previous one, full of short moments of pure grace… once you told me that love is like a piano: there are black and white keys, and we have to play both to get a beautiful melody… I’d like to be YOU for a few seconds, to take you to our earthly paradise whose priceless key is on the same threshold… 🙂  

I’m still ready to fly away with you anywhere, anytime and anyhow – just like last night when we danced and hummed Donna Summer’s “Spring Affair” – a dizzy whirlwind, interrupted by TIME alone… at dawn, your warm lips cuddled my eyelids, I went diving into your green eyes and I kissed your heart… I’ve listened again to our tune, played by an imaginary piano whose keys opened my soul into yours… I can feel you, I can breathe you, and I’d like to burst out into the colors of this season, among the silky petals you’ve scattered all over me… but today, here and now, what really matters is that you still hold me tight and I can stay in your arms forever and for always… 🙂

About Mél@nie

https://myvirtualplayground.wordpress.com/about/

Posted on 29 March 2015, in melanie. Bookmark the permalink. 39 Comments.

  1. Lovely to visit here again Melanie and find inspiration in my anticipation of spring! Happy Easter. 🙂

  2. Lovely…
    Although it’s officially spring here too – I’m still waiting to see more signs of it. I’ve seen some green. But – I have not seen flower or tree buds yet. Hopefully soon…

  3. Să înţeleg că eşti solul primăverii şi ai lăsat bariera în calea iernii? Minunat text. Mi-ar fi plăcut în tinereţe (fireşte, şi acum!!) să-mi trimită cineva aşa rânduri încărcate de de dorinţa iubirii. Prima floare este rozmarinul! Ştiai că pentru revigorarea spectaculoasă a memoriei este suficientz să avem pe birou un ghiveci cu rozmarin, ale cărui frunze să le agităm din când în când astfel încât să inspirăm cât mai mult din parfumul pe care îl lasă?

  4. you are so romantic and passionate! I love your spring affair!

  5. Such beautiful photos, indicating the arrival of spring. I love flowers and the ones in your photos have such gorgeous colors!

  6. C’est le printemps des fleurs, mais aussi le printemps des coeurs? Bonne journée! Mo

  7. A beautiful and refreshing post. Words and pictures combine and create a beautiful season.

  8. A beautiful song! Yisraela

  9. Magnifique billet saisonnier Mélanie! ❤

  10. Congrats for a romantic spring! 🙂

  11. Superbes photos printanières, chez moi il a plu toute la journée… 😦 Merci pour le partage. Bonne soirée, Mélanie!

  12. a love freshly expressed 🙂

  13. Those words are really poetic! 🙂 Seasons arrive and each one has their own beauty… lovely ❤

  14. Il n’y a pas de mots pour décrire la beauté de vos pensées… Je suis sans voix!

  15. This is so beautiful dear Melanie! I just got an early shot of peace and hope to take it with me the whole day! Much love! ❤ ❤

  16. All you need is love… life is a gift and love lights it up! 🙂

  17. Your passion for life and love seems to embrace all seasons. 🙂

  18. Lucky you, Lovely M. ❤

