labyrinthe floral autour du Château de Flourens, Haute-Garonne…

un labyrinthe floral s’ouvre en grand devant nous et la vie y fait une halte lors des moments éphémères… les rayons de l’aube ranime ta présence et j’aperçois ton regard vert-jade sur mon cœur impatient… je n’imagine pas que dans un autre temps ou dans un autre espace, je recroiserai la frontière de notre amour… ❤
* * *
Château de ma présence… – Louise de Vilmorin

Château de mes souvenirs
Où l’heure m’est lointaine,
Où l’amour se promène,
Dont j’entends les soupirs
Tout au long des semaines…
Château du “Revois tout”,
Château de ma présence,
L’amour encore y danse
Et me tient par le cou
Car je vivais d’avance…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

a floral maze opens wide before us and life stops over for a few ephemeral moments… dawn’s rays revive your presence and I behold your jade-green eyes upon my eager heart… I can’t figure out that in another time or in another space, I’ll recross the border of our love… ❤
* * *
Castle of my presence… – Louise de Vilmorin

Castle of my memories
Where time is faraway,
and love strolls around it,
I can hear its sighs
Week after week…
Castle of “I can see all again”,
Castle of my very presence,
love still dances therein,
holding on to my neck
’cause I used to live beforehand…

About Mél@nie

https://myvirtualplayground.wordpress.com/about/

Posted on 6 April 2015, in melanie. Bookmark the permalink. 34 Comments.

  1. Primăvara a explodat minunat. Mângâiere pentru ochi și suflet! 🙂

  2. Castel de amintiri
    Unde-i departe ăst ceas,
    Şi iubirea-i la pas,
    În care-aud tânguiri
    Săptămâni fără mas…

    Castelul “Revăd tot”,
    Prezenţei mele castel,
    Unde iubirea în dans
    Încă mă ţine de gât
    Căci trăiam în avans…

    O tentativa de traducere cu rima, că tot era Louise de Vilmorin amorezată de rime…

  3. That place in time exists within the heart as present as the dawn and the flowers blooming love… We are always and love knows no time…

  4. Vous avez une maison très sympa et bien entretenue Mela.

  5. Spring has sprung… love the cherry blossoms! 😀 ❤

  6. You have a beautiful blog! I so appreciate the beautiful photos, and the writing with poetry.

  7. So fresh! So beautiful! Thanks, Melanie! 🙂

  8. Si belles, les fleurs de Printemps. Leslie

  9. Beautiful spring blooms!

  10. my eyes feast inside this ocean of blossom! ❤

  11. Magnifique Mélanie! Bonne poursuite de ce lundi de Pâques et agréable semaine toute entière! ❤ 🙂

  12. Sighs! Lovely, dear M. Happy Monday.

  13. Spring has sprung and there are glorious flowers everywhere! Thank you dear Melanie for this beauty! I hope all is super with you! ❤

  14. Frumos… De ce “beforehand” si nu “in advance”? e mai aproape de rima cu “presence”.

    • merci, Dan! raspuns: în engleza, n-am urmarit rima, ci o traducere cât mai fidela, iar “beforehand” suna mai poetic decât “in advance”(anticipat!)… et voilà! 🙂

  15. C’est somptueusement fleuri. J’en ai les mirettes éblouies!

  16. lovely blossoms, my tree is flowering now, heralding spring for us too.

  17. Beautiful and evocative verse and oh, those flowers… Happy Monday, lovely M 🙂 x

  18. “Castle of my memories” – a good line.

