“J’allais vers toi…”

Ta voix, tes yeux, tes mains, tes lèvres… – Paul Eluard

Nos silences, nos paroles. La lumière qui s’en va, la lumière qui revient. Un seul sourire pour nous deux. Pas besoin de savoir. J’ai vu la nuit créer le jour sans que nous changions d’apparence. Oh, bien aimée de tous, bien aimée d’un seul, en silence ta bouche a promis d’être heureuse. De loin en loin – dit la haine, de proche en proche – dit l’amour. Par la caresse nous sortons de notre enfance. Je vois de mieux en mieux la forme humaine, comme un dialogue d’amoureux. Le cœur n’a qu’une seule bouche. Toutes les choses au hasard, tous les mots dits sans y penser. Les sentiments à la dérive. Les hommes tournent dans la ville. Le regard, la parole et le fait que JE T’AIME, tout est en mouvement. Il suffit d’avancer pour vivre, d’aller droit devant soi vers tous ceux que l’on aime. J’allais vers toi. J’allais sans fin vers la lumière. Si tu souris, c’est pour mieux m’envahir. Les rayons de tes bras entrouvraient le brouillard…
* * *
N.B. mille merci “ahermin” for your inspiring photos… 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Your voice, your eyes, your hands, your lips… – Paul Eluard

Our silences, our words. Light that turns off, light that returns on. One single smile for both of us. No need to know. I’ve seen the night creating the day with no change of our appearance. Oh, you’re dearly loved by everybody, and loved by one alone, your mouth has silently promised to be happy. Farther and farther – says hatred, closer and closer – says love. We get out of our childhood by a cuddle. I can see the human shape – better and better, like a lovers’ dialogue. Heart has just one mouth. Any random things, any spoken words without thinking of them. Feelings go adrift. Humans wander throughout the city. My eyes, my voice and LOVING YOU – everything is in motion. It’s enough to move forward so that you live, to go straight ahead of yourself, to all those you love. I would step forward to you. I would incessantly head for the light. If you smile, it’s to better invade me. The sunbeams of your arms would part the fog…
* * *
Cyndi Lauper – I Drove All Night…
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2y1TZXc5DiY

About Mél@nie

https://myvirtualplayground.wordpress.com/about/

Posted on 9 April 2015, in melanie. Bookmark the permalink. 17 Comments.

  1. Oh, how lovely: The sunbeam of your arms would part the fog… still true after fifty-six years.

  2. stunning images and words!

  3. Fantastic words and images

  4. gorgeous words, photos, sentiments. merci, merci…

  5. Le texte et les photos dégagent les mêmes émotions…

  6. très beau texte, très inspiré, je suppose que l’emploi du passé parle d’une personne absente. Mais qui est toujours présente en toi, j’espère que tu retrouveras cette personne un jour, après tout, il n y a qu’un océan qui vous sépare, si j’ai bien compris. Mela est amoureuse et c’est beau.

  7. This is like a prayer to the beloved, not outside, but inward, connected, always present, guiding with the eternal truth that is Love, love, love…

