today, April 22nd – I’m a coral…:-)

says who?… – Mr & Mrs Google who must have read my previous post! 🙂
* * *
aujourd’hui, 22/4, je suis un corail… dixit Mr & Mrs Google qui ont dû lire mon post d’hier! 🙂 je dédie celui-ci à la “Journée de la Terre” qui devrait être célébrée toute l’année… je viens de faire le Quiz de 5 questions, proposé par Mr & Mme Google(LOL!) – afin d’apprendre quel animal je suis et voici la conclusion:”Vous êtes un corail et votre beauté cachée attire de nombreux admirateurs. En outre, saviez-vous que vous étiez un animal?” – oui, je le savais, j’aime les coraux et le prénom Coralie… 🙂
* * *
des pousses, des fleurs et des tiges – flèches verticales et horizontales supplient le ciel azur… Cupidon, le dieu ailé et aveugle n’est jamais loin – je sais qu’il ne ratera pas mon cœur, mon esprit, mes envies… car la vie sans amour est comme son arc sans flèches: vive l’amour sur notre Terre – notre demeure temporaire à tous! 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

N.B. I dedicate this post to the “Earth Day” which should be celebrated all year long… I’ve just answered the 5 question-Quiz, proposed by Mr & Mrs Google(LOL!) – to find out what animal I am and here’s the outcome:”you are a coral and your hidden beauty attracts plenty of admirers; btw, did you know that you were an animal, as well?” – yep, I did, I do like corals and the forename Coralie… 🙂
* * *
sprouts, flowers and stems – vertical and horizontal arrows implore the blue sky… Cupid, the winged and blind god is never far away – I know he won’t miss my heart, my mind, my desires – ’cause life without love is like his bow with no arrow: long live love over our Earth – our temporary home to us all! 🙂

About Mél@nie

https://myvirtualplayground.wordpress.com/about/ Mélanie Bedos-Toulouse @ Facebook

Posted on 22 April 2015, in melanie. Bookmark the permalink. 22 Comments.

  1. Do you also like the colour coral? The jacket in your profile picture could be coral.

  2. Coral? Interesant! Asta înseamnă că într-o altă viaţă ai colindata oceanele, acum Pământul în lung şi în lat. Frumos destin. Mi-a plăcut mult finalul postării tale: este o poezie în proză din care se revarsă dragoste. Eu… am rămas în acelaşi perimetru, visând la alte locuri mirifice, şi am dedicat zilei Pământului o poezie pe care o las şi aici:
    PĂMÂNT ETERN

    O rază călătoare
    pe o creastă de val,
    un val călător
    pe-o oglindă de mare,
    o mare mişcătoare
    pe un PĂMÂNT ETERN.

    O rază mângâietoare
    pe o petală de floare,
    o floare-nmiresmată
    pe-un lujer plăpând,
    un lujer crescând
    Hrănit de ETERNUL PĂMÂNT.

    O rază călăuză
    pe chipuri de oameni
    veseli sau trişti,
    pete de viaţă
    în Univers,
    doar aici
    PE ETERNUL PĂMÂNT.

  3. Great pictures, I enjoyed watching them. Thanks for sharing.

  4. toujours et chaque journée un plaisir de vous lire et de regarder vos photos

  5. Happy Earth Day Mélanita!

    How fun. This is what I got:
    You’re a woolly mammoth!
    So unique, you’re technically extinct, but on the bright side scientists hope to be able to clone you some day!

    LOL
    {Abrazos}

  6. Coralie, what a nice name, and it’s closer to Mélanie 😉

  7. Yo tambien 😀

  8. Yes! Earth day should be every day! But a beautiful celebration as I would expect from you and by the way, I am a Pangolin! Apparently this means that I know when to curl into a ball and defend myself from predators 🙂

  9. Beautiful views of Spring 🙂 ❤

