will you walk with me in Toulouse?…:-)

Tolosa-Toulouse aka “la ville rose-brique” & Airbus City is the European capital of space and aviation; btw, you pronounce it like “to lose”, but it means “to win”… 🙂    

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

P.S. Toulouse in winter… 🙂
https://myvirtualplayground.wordpress.com/2014/12/15/ma-vague-emeraude-cest-une-garonne-au-bras-du-pont-neuf/

About Mél@nie

https://myvirtualplayground.wordpress.com/about/ Mélanie Bedos-Toulouse @ Facebook

Posted on 22 June 2015, in melanie. Bookmark the permalink. 38 Comments.

  1. The tour boat looks interesting. Would that give a good idea of the city?

  2. Ah notre chère Garonne! ❤ Personnellement, j'adore le point de vue depuis le jardin Raymond VI.

  3. Yes, I’d love to walk in Toulouse 🙂 Even in the winter it looks lovely – btw – You look great in that photo 🙂

  4. Toulouse certainly looks like a winner to me. 😉

  5. Lovely photos, Melanie! Love the gorgeous bridges and all its arches!

  6. Minunat oraș, Toulouse! Și jocul tău de cuvinte, la fel. Mulțumesc pentru frumoasa plimbare virtuală, Melanie!

  7. A very beautiful walk.

  8. Je vient de vous plagier, merci. Et c’est moi, qui fais mes photos.

  9. Melanie, I remember Toulouse with such affection. Thank you for the pictures. Leslie

  10. I wish I could my dear sweet friend!!! I hope all is well with you, cheers my friend!!! xoxo

  11. Spent 30 minutes in the airport. Cannot remember a thing other than Concorde was parked on the run way. Was a long time ago! 🙂

  12. Merci beaucoup for the tour!

  13. In Spanish it’s pronounced a bit more like “Tu luz”, of course you know that it’s your light, and that makes me think in a phrase that says “la luz de tus ojos” 🙂

