nuit blanche, pleine-Lune…

nuit blanche, pleine-Lune, mes yeux entrouverts, aux portes d’un labyrinthe transparent… souvenirs inoubliables où les nénuphars dansaient avec le vent sous le regard paisible des saules pleureurs… un décor de film surréaliste, des bruits et des silences successifs qui se déplacent dans tous les sens… avec une craie invisible, je dessine nos ombres sur leurs feuilles laquées… tu me demandes:”crois-tu que l’amour est plus viscéral que le désamour?…” – sans hésiter, je te murmure:”les mal-aimés ne savent pas que le paradis est ici, autour de nous, je t’encourage et je t’invite à l’explorer, à le redécouvrir, à retomber amoureux…” je me prépare à rejoindre le royaume des nénuphars dont le cœur ouvert sent l’averse d’été… à l’aube, je te retrouverai parmi les premiers rayons de soleil – égaré dans mes pensées, mes sentiments, mes émotions… j’en tresserai des lianes douces mais solides qui m’attacheront à toi – ici, maintenant et à jamais…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

sleepless night, full-moon, my eyes half-open, at the gate of a transparent maze… unforgettable memories where water-lilies would dance with the wind under the peaceful gaze of the weeping willows… the background of a surrealist movie, noises and silences move around successively into all directions… I draw our shadows with an invisible piece of chalk over their glossy leaves… you ask me:”do you think that love is deeper than its downfall?” – without hesitation, I whisper back:”the unloved ones don’t know that paradise is here, all around us, I urge you and I invite you to explore it, to rediscover it, to fall in love again…” I’m about to reach the water-lily realm whose silky open heart smells like a summer shower… at dawn, I’ll meet you among the first sunbeams – lost inside my thoughts, my feelings, my emotions… I’ll braid them into soft but strong vines that will fasten me up to you – here, now and always…
* * *
Taiwanese (glass) water-lilies here: 🙂
https://myvirtualplayground.wordpress.com/2014/07/21/field-of-glass-waterlilies/

About Mél@nie

https://myvirtualplayground.wordpress.com/about/

Posted on 6 July 2015, in melanie. Bookmark the permalink. 15 Comments.

  1. So pure and beautiful. Love your words too, Mélanie. 🙂

  2. Imaginile și cuvintele sunt de fiecare dată atât de migălos și bine alese. 🙂

  3. I love the water lily realm! Beautiful, Melanie!

  4. Lovely Mélanie!

  5. Je vais peut-être dire une bêtise, mais le nénuphar, c’est la fleur de lotus? Ça y ressemble.

  6. Such evocative words from Ibsen and such a wonderful rallying call to love, to fall, to be in love. The water lillies are sublime. What a fabulous start to the week 🙂

