14/07/2015 – Paris, France… mes 2 amours!:-)

“Paris est incroyable, il n’y a aucune ville comme ça au monde!”(Woody Allen)
voici le spectaculaire feu d’artifice du 14 Juillet à la Tour Eiffel… ❤
* * *
pix from AFP…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

”Paris is incredible, there’s no city like this in the world!”(Woody Allen)
enjoy the spectacular fireworks of July 14th, 2015 @ the Eiffel Tower… 🙂

About Mél@nie

https://myvirtualplayground.wordpress.com/about/

Posted on 15 July 2015, in melanie. Bookmark the permalink. 19 Comments.

  1. WOW!!! I love it so Incredible!!! Hugs my dear friend!!! xoxo 🙂

  2. Truly spectacular! thanks Mélanita, I see the photos are from the press so I hope you had a extraordinary celebration night (better to live than to photograph)

  3. Wow, Wow! It is unfortunate that we do not have good memories of Paris – we were hit by a car our last time there!

  4. Je suis totalement d’accord. Leslie

  5. … et il a tout à fait raison, Woody Allen! Merci du merveilleux partage, Mélanie! Agréable poursuite de ce mercredi! ❤ 🙂

  6. Lovely. My favorite city in the world. I’ve been blessed to visit it three times, but would love to live there if I could afford to fly often to see my family in the US. My son, who is coming with us to the south of France, has a Bastille Day party every year. He and my brother both have visited Paris many more times than I.

  7. Oui, un superbe feu d’artifice que j’ai pris bien du plaisir à regarder, même si ce n’était que par le biais de l’écran… Bon mercredi! Bises!

  8. No, there is nowhere in the world like Paris. However, especially on such a day, I prefer my village with my friends. A friend who lives in London but keeps a flat in Carcassonne keeps inviting me for the holiday and fireworks every year. I prefer it here. C’est la vie! 😉

  9. Oh my, that’s truly spectacular!

  10. She is truly the city of light! 🙂

  11. Wow! Spectacular😊❤️

  12. Este de vis, ce mai. Extraordinar!…