“lovin’ you…”

Miyuki-Melody Ishikawa – “lovin’ you…” 🙂
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qyl7gv6waS4

dans le labyrinthe du silence
nous traversons le temps
avec des pensées magiques…

nous devons brûler
avec le feu de l’amour
pour renaître de nos cendres…

je ne suis pas croyante
mais tu vis en moi
comme une prière…

ton amour déferle sur moi
comme une vague atlantique
et se repose sur ma plage…

gravés sur nos âmes
tous nos “je t’aime!”
dans une lithographie unique…

ta voix douce
et l’ambre de ton sourire
me comblent l’existence…

notre amour n’est pas un rêve
mais une réalité
entre ciel et terre…

la lumière de ton étoile
et le goût de tes baisers
me conduisent vers toi…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

in the maze of silence
we cross time
with magical thoughts…

we need to burn up
with the fire of love
to rise from our ashes…

I’m not religious
but you live in me
like a prayer…

your love overwhelms me
like an Atlantic wave
et it lies down on my beach…

our shared “I love you!”
engraved over our souls
into a single lithography…

your mild voice
and your amber smile
fill up my life…

our love is not a dream
but a reality
between heaven and earth…

the light of your star
and the taste of your kisses
lead me to you…

About Mél@nie

https://myvirtualplayground.wordpress.com/about/ Mélanie Bedos-Toulouse @ Facebook

Posted on 21 July 2015, in melanie. Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. Pretty lilting voice to go with your lovely words…

  2. That is certainly a likable piece of music Melanie, very pretty singer. Alas the music is not really something I would want to follow. Every one has different tastes, thank you for sharing another talent.

  3. Delicate porcelain in your words, delicate porcelain in the make up and expression of the ladies, it’s the first time I’ve an idea of an Atlantic wave so warm as a sunset in summer! 🙂

  4. Incredibly beautiful!

  5. Their way of dressing is so beautiful.