from Death Valley – with friendly thoughts…:-)

very short overview from the amazing Death Valley National Park… 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Have a week full of light & love, guys! ❤

About Mél@nie

https://myvirtualplayground.wordpress.com/about/

Posted on 22 December 2015, in melanie. Bookmark the permalink. 23 Comments.

  1. Peisaje impresionante, mi-au amintit de filmele western! 🙂

    Crăciun fericit și Anul Nou 2016 cu sănătate și noroc!

  2. Blessings to you and holiday greetings!

  3. Bonjour Mel@nie! Thanks for the wishes and sending them your way, too – merry Christmas in Death Valley – wow – great pics! – xoxo

  4. 😊 I’m there in my head.

  5. Je n’ose y croire… un endroit pour ceux qui veulent fuir Noël! Profitez bien. 🙂

  6. This is one of the few American National Parks I missed back in my traveling days, so I appreciate seeing these pix, and look forward to “more to come.”

    • it’s been on our list for awhile, after the most famous US national parks, among which Yellowstone is our favourite one… 🙂 we’ve just watched an amazing sunset @ Zabriskie Point…

  7. Lovely! Thanks fur sharing!😺

  8. Ce n’est pas franchement le temps qu’on a chez nous, on peut dire… Enfin, je me demande ce que je préfère? 😉

  9. Fabulous pictures of a place I have long longed to visit…

  10. It’s almost like a “moon scape” would look like?
    Leslie

  11. Thanks for sharing your world of wonders, Mélanita ^_^ I am taking advantage of your gallery in fb, it feels like walking with you. I don’t “like” or “comment” so much to not overcharge your system of notifications, but I want you to know it gives me happiness to discover your travels in your human way, it’s more intimate and warmer than the reading an article in a magazine. Have a nice week! ☺

  12. Elles sont terribles vos photos, j’aimerais qu’il y ait autant de neige, que vous de sable. Les fêtes se passent bien, comme quoi même dans un lieu désertique il peut y avoir de l’ambiance.

  13. Beautiful photos (as always)!

