May the force be with you in 2016!:-)

Joyeux Noël – Merry X-mas and…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

… let’s remember to forget everything bad, negative, or toxic and let’s live in the present tense – here and now! 🙂
* * *
rappelons-nous d’oublier tout ce qui est mauvais, négatif ou toxique, et vivons au présent – ici et maintenant! 🙂
* * *
N.B. if you have some spare minutes and if you’re interested in more pix from my California “séjour”, please drop by my FB-page: Mélanie NB-Toulouse… 

 

About Mél@nie

https://myvirtualplayground.wordpress.com/about/

Posted on 24 December 2015, in melanie. Bookmark the permalink. 47 Comments.

  1. Cela me semble un très beau programme, Mélanie. Bonne année! 🙂

  2. Great my dear French friend! happy new year!

  3. Good mantra Melanie. Happy New Year to you. 🙂

  4. Merry Christmas, Melanie!

  5. May the Force be with you, too, wherever you go.

  6. Fie-va Craciunul imbelsugat cu sanatate si iubire! La multi ani, Melanie!

  7. MERRY christmas and happy new year 2016.

  8. Excellente maxime que tu nous donnes là! Passe de bonnes fêtes de fin d’année. Bises, Mo

  9. Joyeux Noël, mon amie! Puissiez-vous avoir beaucoup de merveilleux souvenirs avec câlins et baisers aussi! ❤ ❤ paix et amitié en 2016 et au-delà.

  10. Mel,
    I don’t know Star Wars from Tuna – Fish.
    I just swerved here to check in with you. (Been re-reading some comments on MY BLOG) Hahahahaaa! Anynow, I suppose I need to rent a life and get out and about and Watch! The NEW Star WArs.(ahem) Ya know… I saw the first one in Lake Charles, LA, back in the day… the day before I went to work in Egypt and changed my life — forever.

    Please visit my blog; I miss your comments.(truly) I don’t have any Aussie stuff, but I have some Canada (Does that work for you?) In America we are stupid! We think Europe is a country, Canada is a State, and Who-The-Fuck-Knows… where is Australia?

    http://texantales.com/2015/12/24/great-songs-for-a-rainy-day/

  11. Bon réveillon Mélanie! Joyeux Noël! Un Noël de joie, d’espérance et d’amour! Gros becs♥ du Temps des Fêtes de mon Québec! ❤ 🙂

  12. Feliz Navidad, Melanie.
    Leslie

  13. Those wise words epitomise you… happiest of happy’s to you wherever you are and long may you ride! 🙂

  14. I am happy for you Mélanie. Thanks for everything, always! 🙂

  15. Crăciun vesel și colorat, Melanie! 🙂

  16. Bonnes fêtes à vous Mel@ de Toulouse, j’arrive de carrouf Saint-Egrève, le rayon Star Wars était impressionnant, bien plus que le vôtre, encore une fois joyeux Noël, bisous parce que vous le valez bien.

  17. Craciun fericit si un an nou plin de bucurii, pace si speranta! Cu drag din tinutul iernii fara zapada,
    Camelia

  18. May the force be with you too Melanie! 💕

  19. Have a cool Yule Melanie! 😊🎄

  20. Bon, j’ai lu “Dustfree Shop”, c’est un jour mystérieux, aujourd’hui… 🙂 Joyeux Noël à toi, et plus de pluie pour la Californie! 🙂

  21. … and with you! here’s to a powerful 2016! 🙂

  22. Merry Christmas, Melanie – and a happy New Year! 🙂

  23. I shall do my best to remember to forget – thanks for making my present not too tense! 😉 Bisous, Mélanie!

  24. Crăciun fericit, Mel!

  25. Beautiful, my furiend!😺

  26. Merry Christmas, dear friend! 🙂

  27. Un Crăciun încărcat de daruri, bucurii, sănătate și speranța apropierii unui An Nou mai bun!

