“l’éternel printemps est dans mon cœur…”(Victor Hugo)

le printemps semble être LA saison éternelle et la réflexion de notre jardin intérieur… le “vert-avril” possède un charme suave, mais la force de cette couleur est mystérieuse et puissante au-delà de notre imagination, impossible à décrire… elle est censée être la couleur dominante du monde, et je crois que sa beauté aura existé depuis la nuit des temps… eh bien, je n’ai pas besoin de grand-chose pour vivre au jour le jour, même un petit rayon de soleil fait fondre mon cœur… si je souris ou je suis triste, je suis toujours contente de regarder des “choses” vertes qui poussent autour de moi, car toutes les nuances de vert me comblent l’âme de pure joie… à propos, il semble que seulement 2% de la population mondiale a les yeux verts, et j’en fais partie… 🙂
* * *
le lac des saules pleureurs, le ruisseau pressé et les champs de blé(vert)…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

motto:”eternal spring is in my heart…”(Victor Hugo)

springtime seems to be THE eternal season and the reflection of our inward garden… ‘April raw-green’ has a sweet charm, but the force of this color is mysterious and powerful beyond our imagination, impossible to describe… it’s supposed to be the prime color of the world, and I believe that its loveliness has existed since the dawn of time… well, I don’t need alot to live from day to day, even a tiny sunshine melts my heart… whether I smile or grieve, I’m always happy to watch green “things” growing around me, ’cause all shades of green fill up my soul with pure joy… as much as the weeping willow lake, the hasty stream and the (green) wheat fields… last but not least: it seems that only 2% of the world population has green eyes, and I am one of them… 🙂

About Mél@nie

https://myvirtualplayground.wordpress.com/about/ Mélanie Bedos-Toulouse @ Facebook

Posted on 4 April 2016, in melanie. Bookmark the permalink. 22 Comments.

  1. Absolutely Melanie, when I see those first tiny green leaves on the vines, I grin all day. It is something I look forward to each year. 🙂

  2. Very beautifully written. It feels amazing to read articles of another nature lover. Green eyes are gorgeous.

  3. Quelle fraîcheur, ça sent le printemps, on pourrait parler de tapis vert pour les champs d’herbes, c’est pictural!

  4. Great words and there is nothing quite like the coming of spring and the color green painting a new season. Love the shot of you out in the field… perfect, matches your green eyes! 🙂

  5. and how I love the green! Lucky you to have green eyes, my mother did too, but alas mine are hazel!

  6. Beautiful spring images! 🙂

  7. I like all seasons, green eyes, but spring always has a special bounce, a special joy. Curt

  8. Oui, l’explosion des couleurs printanières fait plaisir au sortir de l’hiver mais je trouve que cela dure trop peu de temps, hélas… Bonne soirée, Mo

  9. Who doesn’t love green — it’s the color of money (at least, here in the U.S.)! 🙂

  10. Green has always been my favourite colour. Vive le printemps! 🙂

  11. Beautiful photos and words! I especially like the stream.

  12. Je suis entièrement d’accord avec toi, Mélanie! Il y a quelque chose de spécial du vert printanier! Lovely indeed…

  13. Lovely invigorating Spring scenery Melanie.

  14. Good for you, really good! ❤️🌹👍🏻

  15. You are so lucky, Melanie. Our spring has turned into winter!
    Leslie

