le Pacifique-Nord me rappelle à “lui”…:-)

je me suis réveillée au milieu des marées de l’aube qui m’ont murmuré:”tu nous manques, Merani-san…” voici l’océan indompté dont l’écume se love, s’enroule, s’égare, et rejaillit de son sel comme un cri avant le danger… ses vagues affrontent les vents les plus forts, et dansent gracieusement avec les premiers rayons de soleil… mes souvenirs me rattrapent, les rochers de la plage résonnent sous mes pas, tandis que je regarde le crépuscule volcanique… le soleil farouche chasse les nuages, s’approche de moi et romps mon silence… j’ai envie de plonger dans sa lumière éblouissante comme dans un poème en prose écrit sur les méandres du temps… encore une fois, l’appel du Pacifique me fait penser que le paradis est ici-bas… 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

the North Pacific calls me back to “him”… 🙂

I’ve woken up surrounded by the dawn tide and it just whispered to me:”miss you, Merani-san…” here’s the untamed ocean whose foam curls, rolls, goes astray and rebounds up from its brine like a cry before a danger… its waves endure the strongest winds, and graciously dance with the first sunbeams… my memories overwhelm me, the beach rocks clatter under my feet whilst I watch the volcanic sunset… the wild sun chases the clouds away, draws near and breaks my silence… I feel like diving into its dazzling light like in a prose poem, written all over the meanders of time… once again, the Pacific’s calling reminds me that heaven is down here… 🙂

About Mél@nie

https://myvirtualplayground.wordpress.com/about/

Posted on 7 April 2016, in melanie. Bookmark the permalink. 14 Comments.

  1. Deci, Japonia?! Frumos! Frumoase fotografii, dar mi-ar plăcea și mai multe!

    Numai bine să vă fie! 🙂

  2. I’m not surprised. It’s a beautiful place.

  3. Quelles belles images!

  4. Nice post and blog, will follow. Glad you liked my posts, too.

  5. Beautiful! Happy weekend, Melanie, and I await more of your lovely posts! 🙂

  6. Extraordinare fotografii! 🙂

  7. Stunning landscapes! A beautiful reflection, writing, thanks for an inspirational post, Melanie. 🙂

  8. Beautiful Melanie! There is poetry here for sure.

  9. Beautiful photos, Melanie.
    Leslie

