décembre – joyau de mon cœur…:-)

motto:”Pose ton âme dans le creux de ma main pour que je la regarde comme un bijou de cristal, et après, je vais l’esquisser avec des mots…”(Yasunari Kawabata)

des mots simples, doux et affectueux tombent en cascade de ma mémoire… à un moment donné de notre vie(un-en décembre pour moi!), quelqu’un arrive, nous serre dans ses bras et rallume notre bonne étoile qu’on avait éteinte… cette même personne nous ramène dans la lumière, en nous rappelant qu’il y a une étincelle d’espoir dans chaque étoile qui brille et dans chaque aurore qui se lève… encore aujourd’hui, nos cœurs restent soudés, nos âmes se câlinent, et la chaleur de ton sourire reflète une lumière éblouissante sur les coins sombres de la vie… le temps et l’espace se figent, alors que nous réalisons que les gens qu’on aime et qui nous aiment de tout cœur – on les reconnaît, tout simplement… je te garde dans mon orbite avec le même équilibre gravitationnel, car les lois de l’univers peuvent être appliquées à l’AMOUR, aussi… 🙂
* * *
pix from http://ahermin.deviantart.com & medium.com – except the white heart… 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

motto:”Put your soul in the palm of my hand to look at it, like a crystal jewel, and then, I’ll sketch it in words…”(Yasunari Kawabata)

December – gem of my heart… simple, mild, loving words ‘rain down’ from the waterfall of my memory… at some point in our life(in December for me!), someone shows up, hugs us and rekindles our lucky star that had been turned off… this very person takes us into the light, reminding us there’s a hopeful sparkle in each shining star and in each rising dawn… still today, our hearts stick together, our souls cuddle each other and the warmth of your smile reflects a dazzling light over the dark spots of life… time and space ‘freeze’, while we realize that we simply recognize people we love and who love us whole-heartedly… I keep you in my orbit with the same gravitational balance, as the laws of the Universe can also be applied to LOVE… 🙂
* * *
N.B. Have an optimistic December, folks! 🙂

About Mél@nie

https://myvirtualplayground.wordpress.com/about/

Posted on 1 December 2016, in melanie. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Thank you Melanie. Happy holidays to you too. Love the hope and inspiration. ❤

  2. This is wonderful, Melanie. Thank you for sharing it.

  3. Lovely photos Melanie, et les mots sont touchants…
    Leslie

  4. A beautiful post, Melanie, your words, quotes and delightful pictures are always a great accompaniment. My best regards.

  5. wonderful start to this new month… 🙂

