un aut’ décembre ensoleillé…:-)

qui me rappelle des souvenirs dorés… 🙂 lorsque nous nous sommes rencontrés, tu m’as pris la main et mon cœur a retenu son souffle… et puis, tu as chassé toutes mes craintes, et des étoiles filantes se sont posées sur mes épaules… du coup, j’ai commencé à contempler l’univers entier et à découvrir ses secrets à travers tes yeux… nos constellations se sont murmuré des mots d’amour dans le silence de l’espace infini… encore aujourd’hui, tes bras se referment sur moi avec la même passion de la vie, au-delà du vrai et du faux – ni trop tôt, ni trop tard…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

another sunny December that brings back golden memories… 🙂 when we first met, you took my hand and my heart held its breath… then, you wiped away all my fears, and shooting stars landed over my shoulders… I instantly started to behold the whole universe and figure out its secrets through your eyes… our constellations whispered words of love within the silence of the endless space… still today, your arms hold me up with the same passion for life, beyond wrong and right, neither too soon or too late…

About Mél@nie

https://myvirtualplayground.wordpress.com/about/

Posted on 13 December 2016, in melanie. Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. Accompanied by hearts and flowers photos! 🙂 –Curt

  2. Si c’est ton expérience vécue, tu as beaucoup de chance. Bonne soirée! Mo

  3. Melanie, when I read those words to my husband he was entranced and offered those same words to me. Thank you.
    Leslie

  4. Tu es resplendissante, Mélanie.

  5. Very romantic, Mélanie. 🙂

  6. Un très joli poème en prose et beau diaporama… Bonne journée!

  7. really romantic, Mélanie… I wish you great warm days in this December, filled with good feelings. I was reading both in French and in English: I must say that French has a lot more “soft” vocabulary, with “like whispered words”, and I really enjoy its musicality. Have a good day! Cris

