un sourire est un “mot de passe” universel…:-)

motto:”En me réveillant ce matin, je souris: encore 24 heures sont devant moi et je me promets solennellement de vivre chaque instant à fond.”(Thích Nhất Hạnh)

tout comme vous autres, je connais des gens qui font des “listes” chaque année… 🙂 je n’en fais pas, car je préfère me concentrer sur le présent, en prêtant attention à quoi ressemble mon âme lorsqu’elle “se consomme” aux deux bouts… je reçois souvent des réactions de mes proches sur les choses que j’ai faites ou pas faites qui sont à la fois pénibles et constructives… je veux me sentir sereine et forte, écouter ma voix intérieure et utiliser celle extérieure d’une manière plus ciblée… franchement parler, je ne recherche pas “quelque chose de nouveau” tous les jours, j’ai juste besoin de défis… si je replantais mes racines dans le sol, je pourrais y trouver de l’eau, de la glace et de la lave… je regarde le vaste horizon pour imaginer son souffle et l’esprit des arcs-en-ciel, en ordonnant des mots et des émotions, en lançant des invitations à vivre ici et maintenant… je vous encourage à être des enfants de la lune, à vous balader dans les étoiles, à traverser les constellations – au rythme du cœur céleste… rappelez-vous que toute chose a son aube et son début, donc, souriez: un sourire est un “mot de passe” universel… 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

“Waking up this morning, I smile: 24 brand new hours are before me and I vow to live fully in each moment.”(Thích Nhất Hạnh)

just like you all, I know people who make up “bucket lists” every year… 🙂 I do NOT, as I’d rather stay aware in the present, paying attention to what my soul looks like when it “burns” at both ends… now and then, I do get some hardcore feedback from my close ones about stuff I’ve done and not done, well, both painful and constructive… I want to feel serene and empowered, to listen to my inner voice and to use my outside one in a more focused way… frankly speaking, I don’t search for new “something” daily, I just need challenges… and if I ever throw my roots down into the earth, I may find water, ice and lava… I look up to the vast horizon to imagine its breath and the spirit of the rainbows, arranging words and emotions, issuing invitations to living up here and now… I encourage you to be kids of the moon, wander around the stars, dance your way through the constellations – to the beat of the heavenly heart… remember that all things have their dawn and their beginning, therefore: do smile – it’s a universal “password”… 🙂

About Mél@nie

https://myvirtualplayground.wordpress.com/about/

Posted on 19 April 2017, in melanie. Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. Lovely words, Mélanie. 🙂

  2. C’est un très joli texte, Mélanie, et un sage conseil de mot de passe universel. Passe une bonne soirée, Mo

  3. Lovely, lovely, lovely. I also don’t create bucket lists. I mean, there are things that I would like to do, and places I would like to visit… but life is so much more than wishes and dreams, isn’t it? It’s the day to day treasures and noticing our moments, and appreciating them. Great post, Melanie! 🙂 ❤

  4. Excellent advice! I love the universal password! 😀 😀 😀

  5. It seems to be a time for new beginnings. Spring does that for me. Thank you, Melanie.

  6. My kind of quote too, Melanie. A plus tard.

  7. What a lovely post Melanie, your words and pictures are truly relaxing. Thank you for sharing this delightful post.

