reminder: Eternity is here and now…:-)

motto:”L’éternité n’est pas plus tard ou à long terme. Elle n’a rien à voir avec le temps, c’est juste cette dimension de ‘ICI et MAINTENANT’ que la pensée et le temps découpent. Et si vous ne la vivez pas ici, vous ne la retrouverez nulle part.”(Joseph Campbell)

ce 1er juin me rappelle les mots d’Anna de Noailles:”Ce matin de juin est candide et charmant…”

je vais donc faire les premiers pas vers juin, à travers mon champ de rêves et je sais déjà que lorsque mon esprit s’ouvre au vrai plaisir, à la magie, au mystère de l’existence, j’anticipe ma joie… nous sommes tous uniques et comme la Nature, nous devenons une symphonie de couleurs chaque saison, orchestrée en silence par notre idée sur la vie, notre don ou un talent singulier à partager avec les autres – le but ultime de tous nos objectifs… je passerai plus de temps dehors, à la recherche de l’énergie, de la véritable force intérieure, de la sérénité et de la créativité… j’ai l’âge de mes envies, je compte tirer des fils de soie de mon cœur pour tisser des mots nouveaux, parsemer leur émotion autour de moi, et maintenir le même lien fort avec mes êtres chers… ❤

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

motto:“Eternity isn’t some later time or a long time. It has nothing to do with time, it’s just that dimension of ‘HERE and NOW’ which thinking and time cut out. And if you don’t get it down here, you won’t find it anywhere.”(Joseph Campbell)

this 1st of June reminds me Anna de Noailles’ words:”this June morning is candid and charming…”

so, I’m gonna step into June across my dream field and I already know that whenever my mind opens to pure delight, magic, mystery of existence, I can expect joy… we are all unique and like Nature, we turn into a colorful symphony each season, silently orchestrated by our concept on life, our gift or special talent to share with others – the ultimate goal of all our targets… I’m gonna spend more time outdoors in search of energy, true self-power, peace and creativity… I have the age of my desires, I plan to draw silky threads from my heart to weave new words, to spread their emotion around me and to keep up the same strong bond with my dear ones… ❤

About Mél@nie

https://myvirtualplayground.wordpress.com/about/

Posted on 1 June 2017, in melanie. Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. A lovely sentiment… I hope June is as special as you wish it to be.

  2. QUI e ORA! Molto spesso lo dimentichiamo e viviamo male. Grazie mia cara di esserti ricordata di me! 🙂

    sheràbientot

  3. What could I tell you? that Heaven is here and now! 🙂

  4. Right here and now, Mélanie, and I have been a fan of Joseph Campbell for years. –Curt

  5. We are having a strange spring this year. The day begins and the sun is out. It begins to warm and then it clouds over and rains for about 15 minutes. Then it stops and the sun comes out once again. It does this about four times a day. Happy June, Melanie!

  6. I love the promise of June as we head towards the summer solstice. It is a beautiful time of year but at the same time, so much growth and abundance is exhausting… I admire your boundless energy! 🙂

    • 30°C here today, and I really dislike hot weather! 😀 as for my energy, it’s a question of being in good health(and shape!), a state of mind and living with an energetic-dynamic hubby – so the rest will always follow… 🙂

  7. Un iunie fermecător și rodnic!

  8. ”this June morning is candid and charming…” – se potrivește atât de bine zilei de azi, Mélanie. O zi minunată!

  9. Bonjour Mélanie,

    J’aime aussi le mois de juin, ce passage du printemps à l’été. Bonne journée à toi, Mo

