Mitchell Falls, Australia – incredibly beautiful…

whenever I come across shots like these, I need to rub my eyes, to pinch myself and then, I wonder: do gorgeous places like this actually exist? – yes, indeed, they do… well, with the “dog days” of this week, I’d love to be down there! 🙂
* * *
photos by Mike Salway

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

chaque fois que je tombe sur des images comme celles-ci, j’ai besoin de me frotter les yeux, de me pincer, et ensuite, je me demande: des lieux magnifiques comme celui-là existent réellement? – oui, en effet, ils existent… eh bien, avec cette semaine caniculaire, j’aimerais bien être là-bas! 🙂
* * *
have a “cool” and gorgeous week, folks! 🙂

About Mél@nie

https://myvirtualplayground.wordpress.com/about/

Posted on 19 June 2017, in melanie. Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. Just amazing! I want to be there!

  2. The only thing better than a waterfall is a series of cascading waterfalls – beautiful!

  3. The water falls look so refreshing and the colour of the rock formations is incredible.
    Leslie

  4. Stunning! And yes… how lucky are we to be able to see such beauty! Blessings for a wonderful week.

Leave a Reply

