Iceland – my eternal dreamland…

my dreamland… by Guðmunður MAGNÚSSON

let me take you to the mountainous steppe where summers are long and happy…we’ll get drunk with the scent of flowers and the sweet songs of the birds… it’s the only place where I’ll recover my joy of living, and I will feel at home, tied-up with the same vine of the heart, because everything I love will last inside the realm of my dreams.
* * *
with this “heat wave”, I do miss Iceland, mon amour… ❤

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

le royaume de mes rêves… – Guðmunður MAGNÚSSON

laisse-moi t’emmener vers la steppe montagneuse où les étés sont longs et heureux… nous nous y enivrerons avec le parfum des fleurs et avec les doux chants des oiseaux… là-bas seulement je retrouverai la joie de vivre, je me sentirai chez moi, attaché avec la même liane du cœur, parce que tout ce que j’aime durera dans le royaume de mes rêves.

About Mél@nie

https://myvirtualplayground.wordpress.com/about/ Mélanie Bedos-Toulouse @ Facebook

Posted on 20 June 2017, in melanie. Bookmark the permalink. 15 Comments.

  1. Ces cascades sont spectaculaires, Mélanie. Passe une bonne soirée, Mo

  2. oh wow, those are beautiful – would love to visit Iceland one day!

  3. In about two weeks time, our daughter and her significant other will be in Iceland. They have promised to take lots of pictures. It looks wonderful there, Melanie.
    Leslie

  4. It looks like a beautiful place.

  5. I haven’t been to Iceland – yet! It’s definitely on my list…

    • been 3 times, and I’ll certainly return asap… it’s simply UNIQUE! ❤ btw, if you have a few spare minutes, please enter "Iceland" @ 'search' and you'll see other pix… 🙂

  6. Thank you. It is how I feel about France. C’est ma maison de cœur. Bisous, mon amie!

